Contact Us

Jeff Nelson, Executive Director Teaching, Learning, & Innovation
jnelson@fifeschools.com | (253) 517-1000

Elaine Smith, Assistant Director Teaching, Learning & Innovation
esmith@fifeschools.com | (253) 517-1000

Kevin Johnson, Director of Technology
kjohnson@fifeschools.com

Marlyne Johnson, Director, Career & College Readiness K-12
mjohnson@fifeschools.com

Teresa Sinay, Assistant Director TLI/ELA Instructional Facilitator
tsinay@fifeschools.com

Jennifer Burrus, Math Instructional Facilitator
jburrus@fifeschools.com

Keith Hannah, Instructional Technology Facilitator
khannah@fifeschools.com

Diana Beltran, Administrative Assistant
dbeltran@fifeschools.com | (253) 517-1000

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence