Business & Payroll Services

Visit the Fife Business & Payroll Website

Business & Payroll Staff:

Kari Harris
Director of Business Services
253.517.1000 ext 25116
kharris@fifeschools.com

Cathy Bettinzoli
Administrative Secretary
253.517.1000 ext 25117
cbettinzoli@fifeschools.com

Aimee Cazalet
Accounting Officer
253.517.1000 ext 25112
acazalet@fifeschools.com

Leanna Bennett
Accounts Payable Officer
253.517.1000 ext 25111
lbennett@fifeschools.com

General Contact for Accounts Payable
ap@fifeschools.com

Linda Swiger
Payroll Manager
253.517.1000 ext 25113
lswiger@fifeschools.com

Alix Meyer
Payroll Specialist II
253.517.1000 ext 25057
ameyer@fifeschools.com

Melinda Shaw
Payroll Specialist I
253.517.1000 ext 25143
mshaw@fifeschools.com

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence