Business & Payroll Services

Welcome to Business and Payroll Services!
Please visit our Business Services & Payroll Services page links to the right
 or contact us by using the information below.



Kari Harris
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
253.517.1000 ext 29121
kharris@fifeschools.com

Cathy Bettinzoli
Administrative Secretary
253.517.1000 ext 29141
cbettinzoli@fifeschools.com

Aimee Cazalet
Accounting Officer
253.517.1000 ext 29122
acazalet@fifeschools.com

Fatima Rodriguez
Accounting Assistant
253.517.1000 ext 29126
frodriguez@fifeschools.com

Leanna Bennett
Accounts Payable Officer
253.517.1000 ext 29127
lbennett@fifeschools.com

General Contact for Accounts Payable
ap@fifeschools.com

Linda Swiger
Payroll Manager
253.517.1000 ext 29125
lswiger@fifeschools.com

Teresa Barron
Payroll Specialist II
253.517.1000 ext 29123
tbarron@fifeschools.com

Judith Burgi
Payroll Specialist I
253.517.1000 ext 29124
jburgi@fifeschools.com

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence